Latest Products http://www.glasscitycollections.com Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.glasscitycollections.com Glass Bowl http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-bowl.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier Glass Bowl, which is often used for storing water. The beautiful Water Glass Bowl can be availed from us at affordable prices. The Water Glass Bowl, offered by us, is termed the best in terms of quality and mesmerizing looks. Glass Tumblers http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-tumblers.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the efforts of a dedicated team of employees, we have emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Tumblers operating all over India. Our Glass Tumblers are specifically designed and developed with a clear objective to attain complete client satisfaction by fulfilling their specific requirements in time. Round Glass Candle Holder http://www.glasscitycollections.com/round-glass-candle-holder.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are growing as a Manufacturer and Supplier of superior quality Round Glass Candle Holder, which is acknowledged for its unique designing. We supply Round Glass Candle Holder in different design. Special emphasis is laid on the designing of Round Glass Candle Holder to give it an impressive and attractive appeal. Glass Bathroom Accessories http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exquisite collection of Glass Bathroom Accessories to the clients. The high quality Glass Bathroom Accessories collection that we offer includes Soap dish, Soap dispenser, Pedal Bin, Bathroom set dish, hanging basket, basket and Shampoo dispenser. Our Glass Bathroom Accessories are exclusively designed to best fulfill their specific use. Moreover, carefully packed Glass Bathroom Accessories can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Glass Candle Votives http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-candle-votives.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in offering Glass Products by operating as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Glass Candle Votives. The range of Glass Candle Votives, that we offer, is manufactured using superior quality glass, which is availed from the reliable sources. Glass Chimney http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-chimney.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Chimney based in Firozabad (Uttar Pradesh). Glass Chimney, which we make available, is majorly used for decorative purposes in houses and offices. Glass Jar http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-jar.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glasscity Collections is one of the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Jar. We bring forth different types of Glass Jar like Glass Candle Jar, Glass Honey Jar, Glass Jam Jar, and Glass Pickle Jar. All these Glass Jars are made in different designs, sizes, & shapes, and supplied with air tight lids and caps. Glass Candle Jar http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-candle-jar.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce before the clients an exclusively designed Glass Candle Jar, which is supplied to different parts of India. Our Glass Candle Jars are specifically designed and developed using fine quality glass, which we procure from the most reliable sources. Glass Honey Jar http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-honey-jar.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glasscity Collections is a famous Manufacturer & Supplier of Glass Honey Jar from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh. We specialize in manufacturing Glass Honey Jar in different shapes, designs, and sizes. Glass Jam Jar http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-jam-jar.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glasscity Collections presents Glass Jam Jars in different designs, shapes, and sizes. Based at Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, the company is counted among trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Glass Jam Jar. Glass Pickle Jar http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-pickle-jar.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Glass Pickle Jar, then Glasscity Collections presents the finest and eco-friendly Glass Pickle Jar in market. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, offering Glass Pickle Jar in different sizes, designs, and shapes. Glass Beverage Dispenser http://www.glasscitycollections.com/glass-beverage-dispenser.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Based in Firozabad(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products.